Welcome to Airsoft Forums UK
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Walther or USP

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

Glen666

Glen666

AF-UK Starter

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 98 posts

• Guns: TM MP7A1 GBB, G&P M4 Spec Ops, VFC M4, ASG G36C, KJW P226 C02, 1911 STI Tac Master, WE Glock 17

• Sites: Blue Streak Airsoft
Hi all,

I am new to the sport and have been recommended two handguns to get me started but I'm not sure which is the best choice for a rookie, either a USP http://www.badgertac...sp-compact.html, or a Walther P99 http://www.badgertac...alther-p99.html, any ideas??

Cheers
Glen

MZKaleem

MZKaleem

AF-UK Addict

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2209 posts

• Guns: ICS L85, ICS M4, CYMA AK105, TM G36c, A&K M249 Para, WE MP5A5, FNX .45, KJW P226.

• Loadouts: UK Police and Contemporary British Army kit.

• Sites: Gunman Eversley
    Red 1 Airsoft - The School
    Reforger Airsoft
    The Mall
If your just starting i wouldn't go straight into gas guns and stuff, i got one, and realised, everytime i use it i must take it apart and clean it, if you do still want one, i would go with a KWA USP.45 :)

It's ares, it'll be ok...

for 5 minutes :lol:

Posted Image

Glen666

Glen666

AF-UK Starter

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 98 posts

• Guns: TM MP7A1 GBB, G&P M4 Spec Ops, VFC M4, ASG G36C, KJW P226 C02, 1911 STI Tac Master, WE Glock 17

If your just starting i wouldn't go straight into gas guns and stuff, i got one, and realised, everytime i use it i must take it apart and clean it, if you do still want one, i would go with a KWA USP.45 :)