Welcome to Airsoft Forums UK
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Loadout Advice!

• Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

M.T.A.A

M.T.A.A

AF-UK Regular

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 121 posts

• Guns: JG G36C

• Loadouts: British DPM
    Black South African Assault Vest
    Magnum Assault Boots
Hi guys!

Since i'm kinda new to airsoft, I was hoping you could give some advice on what sort of loadout I'd need for my first few skirmishes.

Don't worry about the weapon side of it, That's getting sorted :D

I just wanna Know what Sort Of Equipment i'd need To get Going?

Thanks!

M_P

M_P

AF-UK Addict

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 7085 posts
Boots, eye pro (unless provided) gun, bb's, bdu's

M.T.A.A

M.T.A.A

AF-UK Regular

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 121 posts

Magnum Assault Boots
Thankyou :)

Got some boots today for cheap!

bigshep

bigshep

AF-UK Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 791 posts

• Guns: have: ics cxp, cyma ak tactical, 2x ak beta spetz, owned lots

• Loadouts: Ukranian TTSKO + assault vest, or OD PLCE
Basically:

Boots
Decent eye/face protection
comfy darkish clothes

thats it, don't worry about anything else till you have been a few times.

Then you can decide what you want to do, go cheap and cheerful with some army surplus DPM/Flecktarn, or Gucci with a full loadout from top end manufacturers that you pay an arm and a leg for. Airsoft is what you make it, but above all it should be FUN!

M.T.A.A

M.T.A.A

AF-UK Regular

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 121 posts

Magnum Assault Boots
Groovy!

I have all those already :)