Welcome to Airsoft Forums UK
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Cheapest Bullpups

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

RyanK

RyanK

AF-UK Newbie

• Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
Hello

Im new to airsofting (only skirmished a few times), but I am getting my own gun soon. I know I either want an SRC XM8 or a bullpup AEG. My budget is 235 and that includes getting another mag/mask. I do not have my UKARA yet so it also needs to be two-toneable. I have seen the TM FAMAS F1, and a JG AUG but I was wondering if there is a good L85/L86 I can get for that price online.

Thanks in advance

MZKaleem

MZKaleem

AF-UK Addict

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2209 posts

• Guns: ICS L85, ICS M4, CYMA AK105, TM G36c, A&K M249 Para, WE MP5A5, FNX .45, KJW P226.

• Loadouts: UK Police and Contemporary British Army kit.

• Sites: Gunman Eversley
    Red 1 Airsoft - The School
    Reforger Airsoft
    The Mall
decent L85's are 280-380 roughly ;)

It's ares, it'll be ok...

for 5 minutes :lol:

Posted Image

M_P

M_P

AF-UK Addict

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 7085 posts
No, im pretty sure the TM famas is the cheapest :)
Actually saying that, ca might make a sportline aug, but im not sure

Rock-climby-Dave

Rock-climby-Dave

• Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2373 posts
CA Sportline AUG or the Famas are your best bets, both perform solidly.
also, if you choose the AUG, it is reccomended that you put something like miliput into the grip to make it more solid.

and a decent L85 is way out of your budget.

Send the doctors home, I'll be doing the operating around here.