Welcome to Airsoft Forums UK
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Two Tone Budget electric airsoft gun wanted

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
8 replies to this topic

Zeddie1

Zeddie1

AF-UK Newbie

• Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

• Guns: G36c
    Ak47 CYMA
    M16
    Mossberg CYMA
    MP5

• Loadouts: Viper Black Tactical Vest
    Loads of Army Surpluss Stuff :P

Hi guys,im kinda new to airsoft,and i was wondering if anybody had one of these for sale.I would order one from somewhere like Justbbguns.com or solware.com,or action hobbies.com however,all of these websites sell the gun,but I cant seem to find a website that has them in stock.

The mp5,I dont mind if its been used a bit,but as long as its still working Well,and hasnt been used to the point of breaking.It also must come with the silencer that comes with the kit,the sling,Scope,battery,battery charger,and the single mag,and the double mag.I also request that it is two tone,as i have no Ukrsca licence or whatever it Is!

Or.....

for the M83a2,must come with battery ,mock silencer,sling,and still kind of new............-Ish ,lol.

Thanks for reading guys,and taking the time out to help an airsoft n00b like me ;) it is much appreciated,

Many Thanks,

Edward.

in the mist

in the mist

AF-UK Newbie

• Members
  • Pip
  • 14 posts

• Guns: JG mp5 a4 with 20mm ris rails

• Loadouts: forwood grip and 2 spare 95 cap mags